Friends of Duff House

The Trustees

Ian Williams РChair

John Calder – Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Alison Simpson – Committee Member

Linda Wilson – Committee Member

Liz Jones – Committee Member

Dorothy Staples – Committee Member

Lynn Mumford – Committee Member

Our AGM is on 26th April 2018, and starts at 2pm with a 45 minute Talk, held in the Salon in Duff House.  All are welcome.  Members of FoDH will be able to vote on appointment of Trustees.

Leave a Reply